Masters Pre-season winners

Masters Pre-season winners

The 2024 Preseason Competition has now concluded. Thank you to all the players and umpires who participated in the preseason competition for 2024. Congratulations to the winners of each division and to our two SUHC Masters teams.

Premier League (The Merv Goodridge Cup) – Manly GNS 1

Sydney Cup (The Tony Cohen Trophy) – Sydney University 1

Masters League (The Kevin Rix Shield) – Ryde 2

Senior Masters Division (The Godfrey Phillips Cup) – Ryde 3

Grand Masters Division (The Michael Cooke and Peter Krepp Cup) – Sydney University 2

The above 2024 Preseason trophies will be presented to the winning teams during the first few rounds of the main season.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.