Contact Us

Club Contacts

The Club Executive for 2020 is:

President – Liza Roche

Club Captain – Josef Visser
Secretary – Em Thompson
Treasurer / Registrar – Anne Simmons
Women’s VP – Sarah Bird
Men’s VP – Justin Knott

Juniors VP – Sri Puthi
Master’s VP – Brian Fitzpatrick

The General Committee positions are:

Umpire Convenor – Matthew Apps
Equipment Convenor – Sri Puthi
Social Media – Alex Hewish

Social Convenor – Rachel Manion

Records Convenor – Brett Radcliffe

Fresher Convenor –

Tours Convenor –


Webmaster – David Hewish

Follow us on

Send us a message now

Find our field in Lidcombe


The Sydney University hockey field is called the Bruce Pryor Hockey Field and is located in the grounds of the Sydney University campus at Lidcombe. The entrance is on Weeroona Rd where it meets East St. For easy navigation here is the Google map reference.